My Creative Scrapbook: February Reveal #1

It’s time for some more My Creative Scrapbook inspiration.

My kits this month took a little detour and arrived a little late, so you wouldn’t have seen any sneak peeks coming from me….I was still creating! Both kits I worked with this month were so very pretty!! Today I am sharing my favourite layout from each the Main Kit and the Creative Kit.

Tracy-FebMain-2

This first layout is created using the Main Kit. Below is a photo of all the glorious product you get in the kit.

Main Kit:

We R Memory Keepers- Crush Collection

patterned paper, accent stickers, ephemera, paperclips

Crate Paper- Hello Love Wood Veneers

Prima Flowers

Ribbon

12592544_10153865720941684_7859674684146755021_n

I love the hints of gold in the embellishments.

IMG_1440

I usually scrapbook photos of other people. But there is just something about this photo…

Here I am in all my glory, with some crazy pals of mine!

IMG_1443

IMG_1448

IMG_1449

This second layout is created using February’s Creative Kit.

I love these fun patterns from Doodlebug Designs.

MCSTracy-FebCreative-1

Creative Kit:

Doodlebug Designs- Sweet Things

patterned papers, cardstock stickers, ribbon, jellishments, Valentine flowers

Thickers

12688237_10153865721846684_4414299657501148618_n

I guess, this post has a bit of a photobooth theme.

The photo on this layout is from our wedding day and has most of my family and my Ontario family. It just makes me smile.

IMG_1486

IMG_1488

IMG_1491

Thanks for stopping by to check out my first February reveal….stay tuned for more!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

