My Creative Scrapbook: January Sketch Reveal

Most of you out there already know how much I enjoy a good sketch. This month’s sketch at My Creative Scrapbook is no exception!

Here is the sketch that my layout is based on. You can play along too, upload your version of this sketch for a chance to win a great prize each month!

sketch 2016 01 January

Here is my layout that I created using January’s Main Kit from My Creative Scrapbook.

MCS-TracyMc-JanMain-1F

Main Kit:

Fancy Pants Designs- Happy Place Collection

patterned paper, die cut letters, journal cards, die cut shapes and buttons

Thickers- Black

Prima Flowers

Ribbon

IMG_0593IMG_0597

I loved all of the die cuts that came with this kit!! And we all know my love for buttons!

IMG_0599

Thanks for stopping by!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

