My Creative Scrapbook: February Reveal #2

Here we are, my second My Creative Scrapbook reveal for February. Today I am sharing 3 layouts all created with February’s Main Kit.

This first layout features a photo of me from 1985. Sean loves this photo, because it’s one of the only photos he’s seen of me where I look SO serious. I don’t know why I am looking so serious, holding a tiny kitten. Talk about grumpy cat 🙂

MCSTracy-FebMain-1

Main Kit:

We R Memory Keepers- Crush Collection

patterned paper, accent stickers, ephemera, paperclips

Crate Paper- Hello Love Wood Veneers

Prima Flowers

Ribbon

IMG_1396

IMG_1399

IMG_1404

This second layout, I wanted to have a little fun with some of the more bold patterns. When you are working with bold pattern, you want to make sure you have a strong and bold photo to go along with it. Otherwise your photo will be lost on the layout.

MCSTracy-FebMain-3

IMG_1459

IMG_1462

IMG_1465

MCSTracy-FebMain-4

This third layout features the girls. These girls although both beautiful and smart, have very different personalities. Personalities that you can even see in their shoes.

IMG_1427

IMG_1428

IMG_1431

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

