My Creative Scrapbook: March Reveal Day #2

It’s day 2 of my March reveals with My Creative Scrapbook!

Today I am showcasing the projects that I created using the March Creative kit. These pretty pastels can’t help but get you into a Spring-like mood….even though as I write this it’s snowing and blowing outside!

MCS-MarCreative-01W

Creative Kit:

Pebbles Inc.- Spring Fling Collection

patterned paper, foil accented paper, cardstock and vellum die cuts, dimensional stickers

Doodlebug Designs- Letter Stickers

Burlap, Lace and Leaf Ribbon

IMG_2807

I love the texture of the burlap paired with the pretty pastel patterns. Add the gold accented title….so sweet!

IMG_2810

This second layout features a nice and easy blocked design. This is a great way to mix and match some of the more bold patterned papers you might have.

MCS-MarCreative-03WIMG_2822IMG_2826

I just could not resist these sweet  little sentiments and die cuts in this precious kit! They came together to make such simple and adorable cards.

MCS-MarCreative-04

IMG_2840

IMG_2842

IMG_2844

IMG_2849

Thank you for stopping by to see my latest creations with My Creative Scrapbook’s March Creative kit.

Do you want to join in all the fun month to month? My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

