Doodle & Colour

As some of you out there already know, I LOVE to doodle.

I have been told that my doodles would make great adult colouring pages….so for those who asked, your wish is my command! Right now I have a Spring themed colouring page on the Creative Scrapbooker Magazine website. To find and download it, click HERE.

So today, while doing a little doodling for an Instagram challenge, I thought…..why not take a photo and save it as a PDF for you at home to be able to download and colour as well!

IMG_3186

Just click on the image file below and download this mini colour project for yourself!

IMG_3186

This is mine, once I had coloured it.

IMG_3194

I would love to see your colouring project when you finish it! Be sure to share it with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

