My Creative Scrapbook: March Reveal Day #3

Welcome back! Today is my final day of reveals for March with My Creative Scrapbook. Today I am showcasing 3 layouts using the March Main kit. Such pretty bits of sparkle in the Hello Gorgeous collection from My Mind’s Eye.

MCS-MarMain-01W

Main Kit:

My Mind’s Eye- Hello Gorgeous

patterned papers, stitched brads, journal cards, sticker sheets, alphabet stickers and chipboard elements

Flowers

Ribbon

IMG_2722

I did a little fussy cutting above. I cut some similar flowers from another piece of patterned paper, then popped them up on the journal cards and added some Stickles for a little sparkle.

IMG_2725

This second layout features lots of this kits embellishments.

MCS-MarMain-03W

IMG_2749

IMG_2754

My third and final layout has a border I created using some of my favourite patterns. I created tags, and then added some great embellishments here and there.

MCS-MarMain-04W

IMG_2735

IMG_2737

Thank you for stopping by!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

