Heartfelt Creations: Layouts

As some of you may already know, I was recently named one of Heartfelt Creations semifinalists for their 2016/2017 Design Team. I was so honoured and excited for the opportunity! Here’s hoping you’ll see lots more from Heartfelt Creations here on my blog šŸ™‚

This first layout is one that I created as part of the second round, semi finalists. I used the super cute Berry Cafe collection that Heartfelt Creations sent me to work with.

IMG_3215

Project Recipe:

Heartfelt Creations Berry Cafe- patterned paper

Heartfelt Creation Berry Cafe- dies

Heartfelt Creations Berry Delicious- stamps

Heartfelt Creations Deluxe Flower Shaping Kit

May Arts Ribbon- White Pom-Pom Ribbon

Liquid Glass, Wink of Stella, Letter Stickers, Brown Ink, Coloured Pencils, 3D Foam Tape and Hot Glue.

IMG_3225

I added the sweet little pom-pom border to the Heartfelt patterned paper on the top and the bottom of the layout.

IMG_3229

I love to mix different fonts and letters stickers for my titles. I thought this mixture was perfectly fitting for this Berry Sweet layout.

IMG_3232

 

The second layout I created features patterned papers from the Everyday Heroes collection by Heartfelt Creations.

IMG_1337IMG_1343

I did lots of fussy cutting with this patterned paper. I wanted to add dimension to the roses in opposite corners, and the butterflies. I also used my Wink Of Stella pen to add a little bit of sparkle to the flowers that I had added dimension to.

IMG_1345

I decided to incorporate some May Arts lace to my layered border. I thought it added some beautiful texture.

IMG_1349

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out the layouts that I created for Heartfelt Creations.

4 thoughts on “Heartfelt Creations: Layouts

Leave a Reply

