Heartfelt Creations: Cards

After recently sharing the layouts that I had created for Heartfelt Creations, today I thought I would share the cards that I created using these beautiful products.

This first card is using patterned paper, stamps and dies from the Delightful Daisies collection. I also used one die from the Everyday Heroes collection.

IMG_1361IMG_1363

I love the colours in this collection. So bright and cheery!

IMG_1367IMG_1370

This pair of cards were created as Sympathy cards. The Blazing Poppy collection of patterned papers seem the ideal fit for such a sentiment.

IMG_2510IMG_2514

I chose to do lots of fussy cutting for these cards, creating lots of layers and dimension. I used my Wink of Stella pen to add a little bit of sparkle to the flowers that I had popped up.

IMG_2516IMG_2520

As always I used the Deluxe Flower Shaping Kit to contour and shape my flowers.

IMG_2523

Lastly, a Berry Sweet card made for my mother-in-law’s birthday.

Tracy-StrawCard-1

I used the Berry Cafe collection from Heartfelt Creations.

Tracy-StrawCard-3Tracy-StrawCard-4

I thought the May Arts Ribbon, silk ribbon was the prefect match to this sweet card.

Tracy-StrawCard-2Tracy-StrawCard-5

Thanks so much for taking the time to stop by!

Leave a Reply

