Citrus Bliss

I thought I would share a couple of layouts today. I have had this so very pretty collection for a little while now, and just decided one sunny spring afternoon that I would use it up. I used the Citrus Bliss Collection from Pink Paislee. I love it’s cheery citrus tones, perfect for all sorts of happy crafting.

IMG_4317

This first layout features three 3×3 photos. Two of the photos were printed as 4×6, but I was able to crop them. The other photo I had printed as a 3×4 mini print. I like to have mini prints on hand of some of my favourite photos. You just never know how you might like to create with them.

Using smaller photos meant I was able to play with all of the sweet coordinating accents that I had to go along with the patterned papers.

IMG_4322IMG_4324

I popped up the acetate and frame just a little, to showcase it’s see through dimension.

IMG_4326

This second layout features one 4×4 photo, a hidden journal tag above, and lots of fun little layers.

IMG_4340

This time I used the acetate as an overlay for my photo.

IMG_4329IMG_4331IMG_4334

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out these 2 Citrus Bliss layouts.

Leave a Reply

