CSM- May Sketchy Challenge

Is it May already?? This year in my neck of the woods, is surely different than last year. Last year there were still snow drifts in the yard. This year, my gardens are already blooming.

May brings warmer weather and more outdoor time. But I still make time for crafting. I hope everyone is making a little time for crafting this time of year too. Here is a great sketch and a little inspiration to get you started.

IMG_4245

This Creative Scrapbooker Magazine’s sketch that I based my layout on.

2016 May kellyklapstein sketch

I used the Beautiful Dreamer Collection from Bo Bunny for my creation. Then added a flower and some buttons. I used Tombow adhesives to put it all together.

This collection’s patterned papers and embellishments are just oh so pretty!

IMG_4255IMG_4257

For some reason I have a LOVE for hot air balloons, I love when collections include them as embellishments.

IMG_4260

Thank you so much for stopping by to check out my creation based on the Creative Scrapbooker Magazine May Sketch. I’d love to see what you create using the sketch!

Leave a Reply

