NSD: Tombow & Simple Stories

Another day of scrappy goodness!

Today I am working with Simple Stories and Tombow USA. I got to work with the Simple Stories, Life In Color Collection. This versatile collection has such vibrant colours, I love it!

I created this layout using a photo that has a little story behind it. It was fun to use a single small photo and then play with all of the coordinating embellishments.

IMG_4522

I used my stash of Tombow adhesives to put everything together. A couple of my faves are their dimensional foam tape, and my trusty Stamp Runner.

IMG_4528

Are you going to get crafty this National Scrapbooking Day? I have a few challenges I plan to work on, and some work crafting to get ahead on.

IMG_4530IMG_4535

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “NSD: Tombow & Simple Stories

Leave a Reply

