NSD- Tombow & Fancy Pants Designs

I am back, and it is National Scrapbooking Day with Tombow USA. We have paired up with some fabulous product partners to celebrate. Today I am showcasing 2 layouts that I created using the Atwell collection from Fancy Pants Designs and Tombow adhesives and pens.

IMG_4496

This is such a fun collection of patterns and embellishments. I used my trusty Tombow Stamp Runner for all of the bits and pieces, and Tombow 3D foam tape to add a little dimension.

IMG_4502

I love the coordinating alpha puffy stickers, a bit of a throwback to my sticker collection in the 80’s!

IMG_4505

I created this second layout to really show off all those little embellishments that coordinate with the patterned paper.

IMG_4513

I used my Tombow Monotwin pen to add some simple doodling and journaling around the layout.

IMG_4514IMG_4516IMG_4518

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out my creations using Fancy Pants Designs and Tombow! I hope you will get crafty this National Scrapbooking Day too!

3 thoughts on “NSD- Tombow & Fancy Pants Designs

Leave a Reply

