MCS May Reveal Day #2

It is day #2 of my May reveals for My Creative Scrapbook.

Today I am showcasing 3 more layouts that I created using the May Creative Kit. This kit features beautiful bright and cheery patterns that can be used with anything from vintage photos to your springtime adventures.

MCS-TracyMayCreative-4W

Creative Kit:

Echo Park- Petticoats and Pinstripes: patterned paper, chipboard accents, ephemera, elements stickers, alpha stickers

Doodlebug Designs- Love Letter Aplha Stickers

Doily, Lace and Pearls

IMG_4416IMG_4418

I wanted to show how versatile this kit was. In my first reveal day I showcased a layout using a vintage photo. Today I have childhood photos, everyday photos and more. These pretty patterns and embellishments were so fun to work with.

MCS-Tracy-MayCreative-2WIMG_4428IMG_4429IMG_4431

This final layout, I went a little while with the photos’ theme. We had so much fun that night, I just wanted to create a layout that showed that. I hand cut the palette and used a circle punch for the paint. Then also hand cut the paint brushes.

MCS-TracyMayCreative-3WIMG_4439IMG_4441

Thanks so much for stopping by for my second day of reveals with My Creative Scrapbook.

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

