Girls Just Want to Have Fun

This is a quick little post to share a layout I created from a very FABULOUS photo! lol Who doesn’t love a little photo booth hilarity. The photo cracks me up, so I just HAD to create a fun little layout to showcase it.

I created the layout while crafting at home on National Scrapbooking Day, while keeping an eye on my hubby who had just had minor surgery. I don’t often make time to craft just for me, but this was one of those times.

IMG_4578

I created my layout using the So Fancy collection from Simple Stories. I had some fun little coordinating embellishments I could play with too.

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out my Girls Just Want to Have Fun creation!

One thought on “Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Leave a Reply

