Creative Scrapbooker June Sketchy Challenge

Creative Scrapbooker Magazine is back again with another Sketchy Challenge!

Who doesn’t love a great sketch to get those creative juices flowing?!? Kelly Klapstein has another great sketch for us. Here is my layout that I created based on June’s sketch.

IMG_5173

I chose to flip the sketch around because the photos that I wanted to use were vertical and not horizontal like in the original sketch. I actually love how it turned out. I don’t often use multiple photos on a layout, so this was fun!

kellyklapstein-june-2016

I created my layout using the new Bloom & Grow collection from Simple Stories. I adore it’s bright and earthy colours.

Project Recipe:

Simple Stories- Bloom & Grow Collection: patterned papers, chipboard stickers, bits and pieces

Scrapbook Adhesives- EZ Runner Grand and Crafty Foam Tape

CTMH Cardstock

IMG_5180IMG_5177

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out my June Sketchy creation with Creative Scrapbooker Magazine!

Leave a Reply

