My Creative Scrapbook: July Reveal #2

Welcome to day 2 of reveals with My Creative Scrapbook. Today I am showcasing 3 layouts created using the July Creative Kit.

This kits was cram packed with bright and fun patterned papers and embellishments.

MCS-JulyCreative-1W

I just adore the lemon patterned paper!

IMG_6049IMG_6050IMG_6052

With my second layout I had some fun colour blocking with all of this fab patterned paper.

MCS-JulyCreative-2WIMG_6063IMG_6066IMG_6067

My third layout was just too fun. These fabulous photos of Elena’s were perfection with all of that fabulous teal.

MCS-JulyCreative-3WIMG_6070IMG_6072

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

One thought on “My Creative Scrapbook: July Reveal #2

Leave a Reply

