My Creative Scrapbook: August Reveal #1

I have some fun and fabulous summer crafty inspiration. Today you will see one layout created with each the Main and Creative kit for August with My Creative Scrapbook.

This first layout is created using August’s Creative kit, which has a fabulous Birthday theme. So fun to work with and showcase those special birthday photos.

MCS-AugCreative-1W

Creative Kit:

Photo Play: Party Girl Collection- patterned paper, alpha stickers, element stickers

Fancy Pants Designs: Millie & June Collection- ephemera pack, puffy design stickers

Ribbon

IMG_7501

There are so many fun little bits and pieces to play with in this kit. Super cute stickers, pretty ribbon and those puffy stickers!! Reminds me of my sticker collection back in the 80’s.

IMG_7503IMG_7505

A big THANK YOU goes out to my crafty friend Niki for letting me use her photos for a couple of my layouts this month. They were perfect!! She’s crafty too, to check out what she’s been creating you can click HERE.

IMG_7507

This second layout is created using August’s Main kit. I love the mixture of collections in this kit, so fun to work with!

MCS-AugMain-4W

I love the title stickers that came with this kit!!

IMG_7477IMG_7480IMG_7481

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

