Tombow Adult Colouring Halloween Card

Today I thought I would share a little project that you may have spotted in the Fall 2016 issue of Creative Scrapbooker Magazine. If you haven’t picked up your copy yet, this magazine is full of beautiful papercrafting inspiration for every crafter!

This is my Halloween Adult Colouring Card.

halloweencard

Project Recipe:

Tombow Mono Twin Marker

Tombow Irojiten Coloured Pencils

Core’dinations Cardstock

May Arts Ribbon- Black Tulle

I started with a piece of white cardstock where I doodled my design using my Tombow Mono Twin Marker. Then I matted it in some halloween inspired cardstock. Then I simply added a few spooky coloured Irojiten Pencils using the black tulle from May Arts. I love to use the black tulle on my Halloween projects, I find it just gives that spooky feel to a creation.

img_4702

A great little halloween gift for the adult colourer in your life.
A bundle of coloured pencils tie nicely to the side of a card, and ships easily in a bubble envelope.

img_4704csm-project5

Thanks so much for stopping by, and stay tuned for more closer looks at projects seen in this issue of Creative Scrapbooker Magazine.

Leave a Reply

