My Creative Scrapbook: September Reveal #3

Welcome back!

Today I have 3 layouts to share that I created using the Creative Kit from My Creative Scrapbook. These layouts are all so bright and fun, perfect for all sorts of photos and occasions.

MCS-TracySepCreative-2W

This layout is created based on this months sketch.
It was  such a great sketch to work with, and so fun to embellish.

Sept 2016 sketch blog lizIMG_8013IMG_8016

Love these 2 beautiful girls! I am so lucky that they love having their photos taken.

IMG_8017

With this second layout I wanted to show that you could easily steer towards a more boyish layout. I love how it turned out!

MCS-TracySepCreative-3W

This sweetest photo ever was taken by my friend Johanna, she is so talented!

Portraits By Johanna

IMG_8031

My favourite part of each and every layout is adding all of the coordinating bits and pieces.

IMG_8033IMG_8036

This final layout I created based on that fabulous background patterned paper. When I saw it, I knew I wanted to create sort of a project life style layout. So I added those little embellishments and cut the photos to size, to fit in with the background.

This style layout is great to be able to incorporate multiple photos.

MCS-TracySepCreative-4W

September Creative Kit:

Shimelle- Star Shine Collection
patterned paper, stickers, plastic buttons, chipboard stickers
Pink Paislee- Buttons
Ribbon

IMG_7993IMG_7995

Seeing these photos just simply make me smile.

IMG_7999

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

