ADORNit: Grateful For You

Have you heard about the Gratitude Movement happening over at ADORNit, and the chance to WIN something fabulous?

Well, if not…be sure to head on over to take part HERE.

My project this week is this sweet and simple Grateful For You card. Who are you grateful for? I am grateful for so many. I have a fabulous husband, a beautiful family, I have some close and fantastic friends that although we don’t see each other as much as we’d like…they are always there for you, I have my crazy pooch…who I often call my therapy dog, and I have this LOVE of crafting that brings me so much joy.

img_9580

Project Recipe:

ADORNit:
ArtPlay Paintables- Floral Frames designed by Lindsay Ostrom
Good Life Cardstock Stickers
Inklings Colors patterned paper
Black Floral Ribbon

Tombow– Irojiten Colored Pencils, 3D Foam Tape, Xtreme Adhesive, Mono Permanent Adhesive Runner

Cardstock- white, green, light blue

Ink- black

img_9583

I added the “Grateful for You” sentiment and a few extra doodles around the border.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

adornit

One thought on “ADORNit: Grateful For You

Leave a Reply

