ADORNit: December Planner

Is it December already??
I am going to confess, I worked on this planner page weeks ago…before the craziness of December caught up with me. I love everything to do with the holidays, so I had a lot of fun creating this one.

img_9672

Project Recipe:

ADORNit- Be Happy Planner, Blender Basics Paper Pad, Good Life Cardstock Stickers

Tombow- Stamp Runner, Mono Aqua, Irojiten Pencils, Monotwin

Button

Gold Pen

img_9675

As always I started the whole process by sitting down with my pages and my Tombow Monotwin pen. I wrote and doodled away while sitting in front of the TV, this time while watching The Crown on Netflix. Have you watched it…well you should, so good.

Once I had most of the doodles in place, then I started adding a little patterned paper, and some of the stickers. The last thing I do is add colour. For this planner layout I used mostly coloured pencils, and a few markers here and there. The last thing I added was some gold pen here and there for a little shine.

img_9679

As always, I added all the things I like most about the month of December down the side, and added a few doodles too.

img_9680img_9683

Thanks so much for stopping by!

adornit

Leave a Reply

