Creative Scrapbooker Magazine: December Sketchy Challenge

Are you making your Christmas cards this year?
This month Creative Scrapbooker Magazine thought they would give you a little Christmas card inspiration with this month’s Sketchy Challenge. Here is my card based on this month’s Sketchy Challenge.

img_9953

This is the sketch that I based my card on.

dec-2016-card-sketch-by-kelly-klapstein

Project Recipe:

Bo Bunny- Winter Wishes Collection
patterned paper, cardstock  stickers

Close To My Heart- White Cardstock

Tombow Adhesives- Xtreme Adhesive, Stamp Runner

May Arts Ribbon- 1.5″ White Tulle, White & Silver Baker’s Twine

Pearls and Sequins

img_9955

Any time I work with ribbon or any other product with texture, I grab my Xtreme Adhesive from Tombow…it will stick to anything!

Have you grabbed your issue of Creative Scrapbooker Magazine?

winter2017

Leave a Reply

