My Creative Scrapbook: February Reveal Day #3

I’m back with my third reveal for February with My Creative Scrapbook. Today I am showcasing 3 more layouts created with the Main Kit.

The Main Kit features a ton of beautiful patterned papers from the Simple Stories Posh Collection and Carpe Diem Collection. As well as the Hazelwood Collection from One Canoe Two.

mcs-tracyfebmain-1

I wanted to create a project life inspired layout, using lots of those little die cut cards and bits and pieces from this collection.

img_0719

Love all of the sparkly gold bits!

img_0721

This second layout I created as my tutorial project this month which will be featured on the My Creative Scrapbook blog.
I wanted to create a layout that was quick and easy to recreate. Sometimes you may only have 15 minutes to craft, well this is a layout that can be done that quickly.

mcs-tracyfebmain-3

For this layout I didn’t ink any of my paper edges. But I still wanted to add lots of little embellishments.

img_0742img_0744

My third layout is created based on February’s Sketch Challenge.

mcs-tracyfebmain-4

Did you know that My Creative Scrapbook has a monthly sketch challenge that anyone is welcome to play along with?
Check it out HERE.

img_0747img_0750

Thanks so much for stopping by!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

One thought on “My Creative Scrapbook: February Reveal Day #3

Leave a Reply

