My Creative Scrapbook: March Reveal #3

Today is the last of my March reveals with My Creative Scrapbook.
Today I’m sharing 3 layouts created using the March Creative Kit, featuring the fun and fabulous Birthday Bash collection from Pink Paislee.

MCS-TracyMarCreative-2W

Every once in a while I just want to use a fun series of photo on a layout. For this series I printed all of the photos as 3×4’s and mounted them side by side to create a clean slide show effect.

IMG_1273IMG_1275

This kit had a really fun mix of stickers, rub ons and die cut embellishments to choose from and play with. Even though this kit has a definite birthday theme. I wanted to show that you are definitely able to create more than one layout with is that has nothing to do with birthdays.

IMG_1276

This second layout that I’m sharing does have a birthday theme. So I could play up some of those themed embellishments.
I created the large photo corners using coordinating cardstock.

MCS-TracyMarCreative-3WIMG_1285IMG_1288IMG_1290

My third and final layout that I’m sharing today, also has a birthday theme.
This is the layout that I also based on My Creative Scrapbook’s monthly Sketch Challenge.

MCS-TracyMarCreative-4W

This is the sketch that I based my layout on.

sketch 2017 march

Mid month, every month My Creative Scrapbook releases it’s monthly sketch challenge. There is no purchase or membership needed to play along each and every month. So we would LOVE to see you play along too.

IMG_1291IMG_1294IMG_1295

Thanks so much for stopping by and I hope you play along with our Sketch Challenge this month too.

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

