A Pretty Little Layout

Today I thought I would just share a Pretty Little Layout that I created recently. This layout was created with a bunch of mixed and matched patterned papers, embellishments and pieces. I just wanted to create a pretty layout.

IMG_1171

I can’t even remember all the papers that went into this layout. Some were just bits and pieces left over from other projects. I also just love that ribbon…something I picked up in a sale bin earlier that day. That’s what got me creating this layout.

IMG_1184

I love to layer, and have dimension within my layout. I use a ton of Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L foam products on each and every project that I do.

IMG_1186IMG_1188

Thanks for stopping by to check out my pretty little layout.

Leave a Reply

