My Creative Scrapbook: April Reveal Day #3

Today I have 3 more layouts to share as a part of my April reveal with My Creative Scrapbook. Today all of my layouts were created with the April Main Kit.
This kit is bright fun and fabulous!

MCS-TracyAprMain-2

April Main Kit

Pink Paislee- Oh My Heart Collection
patterned paper, ephemera

Shimelle- Little By Little Collection
patterned paper

Dear Lizzy Thicker Words

Creative Embellishments Chipboard Words

Heidi Swapp Stamps

Thickers and Ribbon

IMG_1931

The patterned papers in the kit are just Oh SO Pretty!
I love to mix, match and layer all of these fabulous patterns.

IMG_1933IMG_1938

This second layout, I just wanted to play with LOTS of the fun patterns.

MCS-TracyAprMain-3

The patterns and embellishments are perfect for having a little fun with.

IMG_1965IMG_1969

This last layout, I created based on My Creative Scrapbook’s April Sketch Challenge.

MCS-TracyAprMain-4-April MCS Sketch

After I created the layout with lots of patterns, I decided to add lots of doodles and journal bits, and I LOVE the stamped title.

IMG_1981IMG_1986

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

