April Crop Creations

Early in April I attended a fabulous one day crop in Halifax, with proceeds going to a great cause. Not to mention I was surrounded by some of the best crafters I know. It was a great day.
I almost forgot to post about my creations from the day.
Most that know me, will know that I’m often NOT super efficient at crops. I may be talking more than creating. But I love that all the same.

I created 2 layouts from the same kit that came from My Creative Scrapbook.

IMG_2219

Project Recipe:

Blue Fern Studios- patterned paper

Kaisercraft- patterned paper

Lace, Sequins, Gems, Dyed Doilies, Feathers, Pearls

Prima Marketing- Flowers

Heidi Swapp- Misters

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L
Kraft Photo Corners, White Photo Corners, EZ Runner Grand, 3D Foam Squares

Fab Scraps- Chipboard Flowers

ColorBox Ink

irRESISTible Dimensional Spray

Elizabeth Craft Designs- Stencil

IMG_2210IMG_2215IMG_2213

This second layout was created from the same kit.

I added colour to my chipboard using inks and daubers, then added some dimensional spray drops to the leaves.

IMG_2233IMG_2236IMG_2239

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

