My Creative Scrapbook: May Reveal #3

Welcome back to my third day of reveals for My Creative Scrapbook this month.
Today I’m sharing 3 layouts using this month’s Main Kit.
I adore the colour palette of this collection from Jillibean Soup.

MCS-TracyMayMain2

May Main Kit

Jillibean Soup- Bowl of Dreams Collection
patterned paper, die cuts, puffy stickers, coordinating label stickers

Thickers

Becky Higgins Project Life- Frames

Creative Embellishments- Chipboard Circles

Pink Paislee- Buttons

Ribbon

IMG_2349IMG_2353IMG_2355

I am a huge fan of chipboard frames, these were no exception. But I thought it would be fun to create a border of frames for this second layout.

MCS-TracyMayMain3

Lots of collections have bicycles as embellishments, have you noticed? I will admit, this is the first time I have ever used one of them. I kinda like it 🙂
I thought of a crafty friend when I used it…..Jocelyn.

IMG_2344IMG_2346IMG_2348

This third layout is created based on My Creative Scrapbook’s May Sketch Challenge.

MCS-TracyMayMain4

This is the sketch that I based my layout on. Did you know that anyone can play along, and have the chance to win prizes each and every month?

MCS-May SketchIMG_2362IMG_2364

Thanks so much for stopping by!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

