My Creative Scrapbook: June Reveal Day #2

Hey guys, I’m back with another day of June reveals with My Creative Scrapbook.

Today I’m sharing 3 layouts using the June Creative Kit featuring Pebbles Inc.

MCS-TracyJunCreative-2

June Creative Kit:

Pebbles Inc- Sunshiny Day Collection
patterned paper, chipboard stickers, accent stickers, printed cardstock shapes

Sequins

Thickers- White Shoebox Glitter Letters

Ribbon

IMG_0286

I used the sequins to create a sparkly background.

IMG_0289

This second layout was created inspired by some of the other fabulous designers on the My Creative Scrapbook team. I tried a fun and easy quilted background.

MCS-TracyJunCreative-4IMG_0268IMG_0271

With summer fast approaching, it was fun to relive some photos from last summer to create these layouts.

MCS-TracyJunCreative-3

I played with the titles on all of my layouts, mixing and matching the coordinating embellishments.

IMG_0272IMG_0274

I used the sequins to emulate sparkling water, for this layout.

IMG_0277

Thanks so much for stopping by!
Stay tuned for another June reveal soon.

Leave a Reply

