My Creative Scrapbook: June Reveal Day #3

It’s time for my last June reveal with My Creative Scrapbook. Soon enough, I will be sharing some fabulous new creations with the July kits!
Today I am sharing 3 layouts created using the June Main Kit that features Fancy Pants Designs.

MCS-TracyJunMain-4

June Main Kit:

Fancy Pants Designs- Family & Co. Collection
patterned paper, chipboard stickers, ephemera pack, chipboard alpha stickers, puffy stickers

Jillibean Soup- Soup Labels and Label Stickers

Twine

IMG_0305IMG_0309

I had fun creating this layout using 4 mini photos from our family photo shoot last summer, when everyone was together.

IMG_0310

This second layout is created based on My Creative Scrapbook’s June Sketch Challenge.

MCS-TracyJunMain-3

Here is this month’s sketch. Be sure to play along for a chance to win a great prize pack!!
My Creative Scrapbook Sketch Blog

18486233_10155107406821648_3710796109448649780_nIMG_0297IMG_0300IMG_0303

This third layout makes me giggle. The way I created is was way more involved than it could have been. To recreate this layout I would use black as your background, cut the patterned pieces and mat them in white cardstock.

MCS-TracyJunMain-2IMG_0313IMG_0316IMG_0319

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

