My Creative Scrapbook: July Reveal Day #1

It’s time to share my first reveal for July with My Creative Scrapbook.
Today I have 2 layouts to share, one from each of the kits that I design with each month.

This first layout is created using the July Main Kit.

MCS-TracyJulyMain1

July Main Kit:

Simple Stories- Summer Days Collection
patterned paper, cardstock stickers, bits & pieces, sticker sheets, chipboard stickers

Photo Play Paper- Summer Bucket List Collection
patterned paper, ephemera

Ribbon

IMG_1009IMG_1013

I just adore all of the warm summery patterned papers and embellishments in this kit. Just so fun to work with.

IMG_1014

This second layout is created using the July Creative Kit.
I did start by adding a little splatted using mists that I had in my craft stash that coordinated with the collection.

MCS-TracyJulyCreative1

July Creative Kit

Echo Park Paper- Summer Dreams Collection
patterned paper, cardstock alphabet stickers, cardstock element stickers, chipboard accents, ephemera

PhotoPlay Paper- For the Love of Summer Collection
patterned paper

Ribbon

IMG_0987

This layout is a great way to use up bits and pieces left over of those favourite kits or collections. I also had fun adding all of those little coordinating embellishments.

IMG_0990

Thanks so much for stopping by! Stay tuned for more crafty reveals from My Creative Scrapbook later this month.

Interested in joining this monthly kit club? Check out all of the details HERE.

Leave a Reply

