My Creative Scrapbook: July Reveal Day #2

Today I’m back with my second day of reveals with My Creative Scrapbook! Today I’m showcasing the July Creative Kit.

MCS-TracyJulyCreative3

July Creative Kit

Echo Park Paper- Summer Dreams Collection
patterned paper, cardstock stickers, chipboard accents, ephemera

PhotoPlay Paper- For the Love of Summer Collection
patterned paper, ephemera

Ribbon

IMG_0977

I like to print mini prints for scrapbooking to combine with larger ones on layouts. For this layout I matted them all together for a nice clean look.

IMG_0979

This second layout is super easy, a simple background lets you add embellishments or multiple title blocks without cluttering up your layout.

MCS-TracyJulyCreative4IMG_0981IMG_0984

This collection has so many fun coordinating embellishments for all sorts of your summer fun and adventures.

MCS-TracyJulyCreative2IMG_0995IMG_0997IMG_1000

Thanks so much for stopping by! Stay tuned for one more My Creative Scrapbook reveal for July.

Leave a Reply

