My Creative Scrapbook: August Reveal #1

Today I thought I would share my first reveal for August with My Creative Scrapbook.
I have one layout created with the August Main Kit and another created with the August Creative Kit.

MCS-TracyAugMain-1

August Main Kit
Echo Park Paper
Creative Embellishments Chipboard
Photo Play Paper
Twine

IMG_1823IMG_1824

This second layout was created using the August Creative Kit.

MCS-TracyAugCreative-1

August Creative Kit
Photo Play Paper
Heidi Swapp Embellishments
Ribbon
Photo Play Paper
Creative Embellishments Chipboard

IMG_1802IMG_1805

Thanks so much for stopping by, stay tuned for more August reveals.

Leave a Reply

