Creative Scrapbooker Magazine: September Sketchy Challenge

Welcome back crafty friends!
Today I am sharing a layout I created based on September’s Sketchy Challenge with Creative Scrapbooker Magazine. This months challenge does not disappoint, and I love how the layout turned out.

Here is my layout created based on the September Sketchy Challenge.

IMG_3014

This is the sketch that my layout is based on.

september 2017 sketchy challenge

Project Recipe:
Bo Bunny- Down By the Sea Collection
patterned paper, noteworthy, chipboard stickers, layered chipboard stickers

Close To My Heart
cardstock, ink

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L
Kraft Creative Photo Corners, 3D Foam Squares, Crafty Foam Tape, E-Z Runner Grand, Adhesive Dots

2″ Circle Punch, Buttons

IMG_3017

I’m kind of in LOVE with this new collection from Bo Bunny, Down By the Sea.
Not surprising as I have salt water running through my veins, as an east coast girl.

IMG_3020

The Kraft Creative Photo Corners from Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L are the perfect compliment to this collection and beachy photo.

IMG_3022IMG_3024

Thanks so much for stopping by!
Are you interested in playing along with our monthly Sketchy Challenge at Creative Scrapbooker Magazine? Click HERE.

Leave a Reply

