My Creative Scrapbook: September Reveal Day #1

Hey papercrafting friends!
Today I am sharing my first two layouts for September with My Creative Scrapbook.
As most of you know, I create with 2 kits each month. So, today I am sharing one layout from each of the kits that I design with.

This first layout is created using the September Creative Kit.

MCS-TracySepCreative-1

September Creative Kit

Echo Park Paper- A Perfect Autumn Collection
patterned paper, cardstock stickers, layered stickers, ephemera

Jen Hadfield- Warm & Cozy Collection- patterned papers

Thickers

Heidi Swapp- Gold Acetate Words

Pebbles Inc- phrase stickers

Gold Sequins, Twine

IMG_2816

The warm tones, autumn embellishments, and golden sparkle are the perfect pairing for your fall photos. I loved all of the bits and pieces for embellishing.

IMG_2818

This second layout is created using the September Main Kit.

MCS-TracySepMain-1

September Main Kit

Jen Hadfield- Home+Made Collection
patterned paper, accent stickers, ephemera

Thicker- Gold Glitter Words

Ribbon

Thickers- Wood Grain Alpha

IMG_2735

This classicly beautiful kit was just SO easy to work with. These tones and patterns can work with all sorts of photos. Then, do I have to mention how much I adore those gold sparkle words?!?

IMG_2738IMG_2739

Thanks so much for stopping by!
Another little note: My Creative Scrapbook is offering a FREE gift with all subscribed kits this month! How awesome is this!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

 

Leave a Reply

