My Creative Scrapbook: September Reveal Day #2

Welcome back papercrafting friends!
Today I am sharing 3 layouts and 3 cards that I created using the September Main Kit from My Creative Scrapbook.
This kit is just BEAUTIFUL! I love everything about it. From the classic tones that will match almost any photos or theme you might have, to the pops of glitzy gold, LOVE!

MCS-TracySepMain-3

How perfect are those gold glitter words!

IMG_2719IMG_2722

One little addition I made to the kit was I added my favourite Black Creative Photo Corners from Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L.

IMG_2724

With this second layout I wanted to show that these beautiful papers could also be used for your vintage photos as well.

MCS-TracySepMain-4IMG_2732IMG_2734

The inspiration for my third layout came from all of those beautiful butterflies!

MCS-TracySepMain-2IMG_2726IMG_2728IMG_2729

This kit also had the perfect embellishments for creating cards, so I created 3 very simple but oh so pretty cards from the kits as well.

MCS-TracySepMain-5MCS-TracySepMain-6MCS-TracySepMain-7

Thanks so much for stopping by!

My Creative Scrapbook is now currently accepting new members!

Subscription information can be found here:

http://www.mycreativescrapbook.com/kits.htm

We would love it if you would follow us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Creative-Scrapbook/130352440344752?fref=ts

Sketch Contest Reminder:

The deadline for submitting your sketch contest layouts is the 14th of every month. Don’t miss out on your chance to win the fabulous prize package. The details can be found on our sketch blog at:

http://mycreativesketches.blogspot.ca

We are now on Instagram!

@MyCreativeScrapbookOfficial

Leave a Reply

