Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L and Stampendous

Hello my crafty friends!
Today I am here to share a little fun project that I created for a collaboration with Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L and Stampendous.
I had so much fun creating this sweet little card, with some great products. Here are all of the details.

SA3LStampendous-1

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L® Supplies:
Dual Tip Glue Pen
3D Foam Squares Black Mix Pack
Creative Photo Corners in Silver
E-Z Runner® Grand
Stampendous
Frantage Encrusted Jewel Kit
Seated Elf Cling Stamps and Dies Set
Other:
Silver and White Baker’s Twine; Archival Ink (Jet Black); White Cardstock; Heartfelt Creations: Patterned Paper; Chameleon Pens (YG3, GR4, RD4, NU1)

SA3LStampendous-2

I added colour to my images using Chameleon Pens. Then I added the sparkle using Stampendous glitters and my Dual Tip Glue Pen. It’s the perfect way to add fine details of sparkle.

SA3LStampendous-3

As always I LOVE dimension on my projects, so 3D Foam Squares are a must.

SA3LStampendous-4SA3LStampendous-5

To add just a little more shine and to help pick up that silver sparkle from the card, I added Silver Creative Photo Corners.

SA3LStampendous-6

The final touches are a few gems and pearls.

SA3LStampendous-7SA3LStampendous-8

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a comment