My Creative Scrapbook: November Reveal Day #2

Hey everybody!
Today I’m back with another day of November reveals with My Creative Scrapbook. Today my layouts and cards feature the November Creative Kit.

MCS-TracyNovCreative-2

November Creative Kit

Carta Bella- Cabin Fever Collection
patterned paper, cardstock stickers, chipboard accents, layered stickers

Pink Paislee- glitter letter words

Simple Stories- letter stickers

Twine and Ribbon

Wood Veneer Snowflakes

IMG_4314

I used the ribbon that came with this winter themed kit to created a laced accent, a super easy way to incorporate ribbon and add texture to a layout.

IMG_4316

With my second layout I mixed a lot of patterns and played with layers by adding dimension with that large navy frame.

MCS-TracyNovCreative-3

This winter collection was just perfect for this sweet photo of friends.

IMG_4305IMG_4307

This kit is full of fabulous coordinating embellishments.

MCS-TracyNovCreative-4IMG_4300IMG_4304

When I finished creating my layouts using this kit, I just had so many super cute stickers and left over patterns. So I decided to create a few super easy cards.

MCS-TracyNovCreative-5MCS-TracyNovCreative-6MCS-TracyNovCreative-7MCS-TracyNovCreative-8MCS-TracyNovCreative-9

Thanks so much for stopping by!
For more kit club information head on over to My Creative Scrapbook.

Leave a Reply

