Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: New Release Blog Post

Welcome back Crackerbox &Suzy Stamps friends!
I am so excited to share this New Release with you, not only are there LOTS of fabulous new stamps, some of them I got to design!! How cool is that! To see the whole New Release, you can click HERE.

A little confession time:
I’m a bit of a nerd. I love sci-fi and fantasy, which led me to design some of these new stamps. Here is my very first card created using “Rocket” from Guardians of the Galaxy, and the sentiment I created to go with him.

IMG_1777.JPG

IMG_1770

Here are the Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps that I used:
(Click the links to get to them directly)

Rocket,                   Happy Birthday Filthy Animal,                        Stars

IMG_1782

Other Products Used:
Distress Oxide Inks (Spiced Marmalade, Salty Ocean, Blueprint Sketch, Black Soot), Archival Ink- Jet Black, Black Embossing Powder, Embossing Pad, Stickles- Diamond, Chameleon Pens, White Cardstock, Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L (3D Foam Squares, E-Z Runner Permanent)

IMG_1785

I just cannot tell you how in love I am with Rocket. Not only do I LOVE raccoons in general (aka trash pandas), I love this character.

IMG_1788

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Be sure to pop on by the Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps blog to see ALL of the fabulous New Release creations!

18 thoughts on “Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: New Release Blog Post

  1. Totally awesome card. My great grandchildren would love get this kind of card. Thanks for the inspiration. This release is perfect.

    Like

  2. Really cute and I like the way you used the stars to draw you eye across the card. Lovely background too

    Like

  3. Am in love with your card and this fab new release and image!!! LOVED the blended colors and graphics you made!! Great way to really showcase Rocky!!

    Like

Leave a comment