Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: I Want My Mummy

Welcome back stamp loving friends!
October is right around the corner, so I thought I would start creating some fun Halloween inspired cards. You can check out Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps Halloween selection of stamps HERE.

IMG_2308

Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps Used:

Mummy               “I Want My Mummy”              Pumpkin                  Bat

Mummy Collage

Other Products Used:

Cardstock (Black, Green, White, Purple), ColorBox Archival Dye Ink (Wicked Black), Chameleon Pens, Heartfelt Creations (Scalloped Frame Dies), Sequins, Orange Polka Dot Patterned Paper, Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L (3D Foams Squares, Adhesive Dots Mini, E-Z Runner Fine), Embossing Pad, Black Embossing Powder

IMG_2310

There are so many fun and spooky stamp images available. I added colour to my images using Chameleon Pens.

I used black embossing powder to make the Halloween sentiment pop.

IMG_2312

Thanks so much for stopping by! Stay tuned for more fun Halloween inspiration.

Leave a comment