My Creative Scrapbook: February Creative Kit

Welcome back scrappy friends!
Today I am sharing lots of projects that I created using the February creative Kit from My Creative Scrapbook. This kit is so SO cute, perfect for layouts and cards created for your loved ones. Here are all of the details.

MCS-FebCreative1

My Creative Scrapbook February Creative Kit

Pink Paislee- Lucky Us Collection
patterned paper, cardstock stickers, Thickers, ephemera
Sticko- Stickers
Bo Bunny Stamps

This super cute layout was created using one of the FREE February cut files from My Creative Scrapbook. How cute is that layout!!
Photos on this layout were taken by the talented MacKenzie Gaultier Photography.

IMG_9814

For this second layout I really wanted to play up the patterned papers and embellishments  that could be geared a little more St Patty’s Day. I love the mash-up of this collection and both Valentine’s and St Patrick’s Day.

MCS-FebCreative2

How cute are the coordinating Thickers embellishment stickers.

IMG_9798IMG_9800

My goodness the cuteness of the photo used on my third layout! I just wanted to created a valentine frame that would showcase that cutie pie!

MCS-FebCreative3

I used the Sticko stamp stickers to create a frame around the matted photo.

IMG_9784IMG_9786

My fourth layout is created based on the February Sketch from My Creative Scrapbook.

MCS-FebCreative4

This is the sketch that I based my layout on.

2 February 2020 MCSIMG_9803

As always I like to create a few simple cards from the left over bits and pieces from the kit. It’s always good to have a few cards on hand in a pinch.
Thanks so much for stopping by!

Leave a comment