Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: New Release Blog Hop

67656542_10156244188182854_5115001944376606720_o

Welcome back crafty friends!
You read that right, Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps has another fabulous New Release for you! Here is my first project sharing some of the fabulous new stamps.

IMG_6865

I am thrilled to share that I have created some oh so pretty stamps for you to craft with. In this creation I used my new Iced Coffee stamp and coordinating floral image.

Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps Used:

Iced Coffee                        Unicorn Fart                        Iced Coffee Flower Embellishment

Unicorncollage

Other Products Used:

Clarity Brushes
Catherine Pooler Ink- Midnight
MISTI
Distress Oxide Ink- Wilted Violet, Peacock Feathers, Worn Lipstick
Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers
Stickles- Diamond
Ranger- Black Embossing Powder and Embossing Pad
Waterbrush
Scrapbook Adheszives by 3L- 3D Foam Squares, Crafty Foam Tape, E-Z Runner Petite
Cardstock- White

IMG_6868

I created a simple blended background using Distress Oxide Inks and Clarity Brushes. I stamped the sentiment using my trusty MISTI and black embossing powder. I matted this layer in white cardstock and then onto the card base. I added Stickles around the edge of that white cardstock matted layer. I stamped the image using Catherine Pooler Ink and then added colour using Zig Clean Color Markers and a waterbrush. I added a little bit of sparkle to my coloured images again, using Stickles. Add to the card using 3D foam squares.

IMG_6870

Thanks so much for stopping by! You can find ALL of the new releases HERE.

Lindsay Adreon
Tracy McLennon- You Are Here

To celebrate the New Release, Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps is giving away a $50 dollar gift card to be used in their store on products from this new release PLUS free shipping to one lucky winner. The winner will be chosen at random from the comments left on participating blogs, so make sure to visit each stop and leave a comment. Leave comments by 11:59 pm MST 08-04-2019 on all participating blogs including the Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps blog. Winner will be announced on Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps blog by 08-11-2019.

This weekend, 08-01-2019 to 08-04-2019 Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps will be offering FREE SHIPPING on all national orders (USA) $20 dollars or more and $30 dollars or more on international orders.

13 thoughts on “Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: New Release Blog Hop

  1. Fun card! I love the way you embellished the cup with the flower design! Beautiful coloring, and the sentiment made me laugh!

    Like

  2. Great card with a great background! The colors remind me of cotton candy! Do you like those Clarity brushes for blending?

    Like

Leave a comment