Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: Anniversary Blog Hop

Welcome back crafty friends!
Today we celebrate with one more Anniversary Blog Hop with Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps and we have some beautiful prizes to offer to hoppers. All month long we have been showcasing our new release stamps, here is one more project I want to share. Good luck and happy hopping!


Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps Used:

Let’s Celebrate                                Hydrangea


Other Products Used:
Distress Oxide Ink- Seedless Preserves
Prima Mister
Unknown Die
Archival Ink- Jet Black
Zig Clean Color Markers
Cardstock- White
Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L- 3D Foam Squares, E-Z Runner Petite



To celebrate our Anniversary Blog Hop and close our month of celebrations, we have a great surprise. For the anniversary, our friend Den Nichols from Simply Charming gave us 2 amazing So Suzy Tote Bags for part of our prizes. 

Simply Charming is  dedicated to create beautiful and functional products for crafters and their supplies, that are our supplies! 

Important: Colors & Pattern can be different!

These will be our anniversary prizes:

First Prize: So Suzy Tote Bag plus a surprise package of stamps. Value over $100 dollars.

Second Prize: So Suzy Tote Bag and set of stamps. Value over $80.00 dollars

Third Prize: $50 dollars gift card valid at Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps.

In order to entered to win, you need to hop along with us and comment in each participant blog. Hoppers must comment in all stops along the way! You have until May 7, 2020

at 11:59 pm ET to leave your comment. 

Each participant will pick one winner and then we will sort the prizes between the picked names. 


Thanks so much for stopping by!

Here is our complete Line Up for this week, this time the order of our hops is according with the time that our guest and designers have been part of our Design Team.

Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps

Vicky Briggs

Martha Lucia Gomez

Ceal Pritchett

Steph Ackerman

Larissa Collins Pitman

Teresa Dewitt Pierce

Tracy McLennon

Cornelia Wenokor

Giada Rigamonti

Donna Idlet

Lindsay Adreon

Ericka Strange

Maria Pilar

Shanna Slater

Melinda Beltran

Nadine Carlier

Den Nichols

Winners will be announced on the Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps blog on May 14th, 2020. 

Happy hopping!

What are we doing in May?
A lot of fun and more great promotions!!!


18 thoughts on “Crackerbox & Suzy Stamps: Anniversary Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Blog Hop time….
  2. I love the way you colored your hydrangeas. I love the blues and purples. Very beautiful design!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s