Craft Lightning: DIY Travel Lego Case

It’s Craft Lightning time again.

Myself and other crafty bloggers are working together to create some quick and easy projects that can be created in 15 minutes or less. You can always make time for 15 minutes of crafting!

SO here is what I have come up with. The theme this time around was Kids Busy Projects. I was a child of the 80’s, so I went back to something that made me happy back in the day. LEGO!

Here is my DIY Travel Lego Case.

IMG_2929

I took this plain white little lunch tin, and added some patterned paper, a few buttons and some gorgeous May Arts Ribbon. Easy as that!

Inside, I took a large base piece of Lego and hot glued it inside the lid of my tin. The rest of the Lego bits and pieces go in the other side.

IMG_2925IMG_2932

All you need now, is to add a little bit of creativity! Voila!

IMG_2921

Thanks so much to 30 Minutes Crafts, Glued To My Crafts and the Country Chic Cottage for hosting Craft Lightning!

7 thoughts on “Craft Lightning: DIY Travel Lego Case

Leave a comment